Norway&Sons-office-wall-sign

Contact Us

Physical/Mailing Address:
Norway & Sons, Inc.
393 North Main St
Barre, VT 05641

Directions

Phone: 802-479-2030
Fax: 802-479-3183
General Email: electrical@norway-sons.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/NorwaySonsInc

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 AM- 4:30 PM

Staff:

Scott-NorwayEstimating and Design/Build
Scott Norway, Vice President:
scott@norway-sons.com

Jeff-NorwayProject Management
Jeff Norway, President:
jeff@norway-sons.com

Bob-NorwayGeneral Manager
Bob Norway, General Manager:
bob@norway-sons.com

Cindy-WeddingOffice Manager
Cindy Wedding:
cindy@norway-sons.com

Jim-Boudreault-Service-DeptService Department
Jim Boudreault:
jim@norway-sons.com

Jay-PerantoniCAD Department
Jay Perantoni:
jay@norway-sons.com